Reviews


Check out what our guests have to say about us!

 

From AGODA.COM:
No hassle.
“Comfortable enough. Very convenient location! Friendly and helpful staff.”
-Maryfe
May 30, 2017

Accessible
“Near robinsons jaro, walking distance to jaro cathedral and jaro plaza.. very friendly staffs.”
-Yuyen
December 13, 2016

Clean Rooms and Friendly Staff
“What I love about this hotel is the clean room, I am very keen on this and they certainly lived up to that. There is enough space in the room and wifi connection is good but I think it’s only available in the lobby. This hotel is good value for money, it’s near the church, restaurants, food souvenir shops and other tourist attractions. Easy to commute going to other places as well. Our barkada had a good time staying here.”
– Gionna
Philippines, October 31, 2016

A place to stay the night for early adventures the next day.
“Near Robinson’s Place (mall) and jeep stops. Try the black samba in Kamalig restaurant at the mall.”
– Fatima
Philippines, September 20, 2016

Family Oriented Hotel
“The stay was unforgettable full of memories. The ambiance is nice and very secure. The roon was quite bigger than expected. The attendants were nice and felt comfortable.”
– Ricky
Philippines, September 10, 2016

location
“located near Jaro cathedral. Friendly staff.”
– LIEZL
Philippines, September 06, 2016

Nice room to Stay
“The hotel is nice also the crew but the wifi connection nit really fast inside the u have to go out or go to the lobby for faster connection… But in all i like the hotel its very accessible… If i come back someday in iloilo i will stay again in El Haciendero.”
– Jeremy
Philippines, August 15, 2016

Reasonable price and good location
“Near SM city and airport :)”
– Silva
Philippines, July 11, 2016

good
“historical building and cleaness.”
-YASUFUMI
United States, April 27, 2016

Good location
“This place is just good enough value for money. Not really that cheap nor expensive. So if you are looking for some comfort with a little amount just higher than any budget travel accommodation, then just go to this place.”
-Annabelle
Philippines, March 24, 2016

===================

 

From BOOKING.COM:

 

“Very nice and friendly staff and security.”
-Uwe
Switzerland, September 6, 2016

“Quiet and near the park and Catholic Church. Well attentive front desk and security guard personnel. Friendly.”
– Jing P.
Philippines, July 18, 2016

“Very good. Hotel staff are courteous and very helpful.”
– Ascencion
Philippines, May 27, 2016

===================

 

From TRAVELBOOK.PH:

Satisfying stay
“Staff are very approachable, location is very accessible and easy to find. very private room.”
-LeAnC
July 9, 2017

Relaxing stay!
“I stayed here overnight because our office was just near to this hotel. It has great location, good service also, but above all it has spacious rooms. Ambiance was also quiet and you can definitely relax at your alone time.”
-Shane
February 12, 2017

 

===================

 

From FACEBOOK:

“It feels like home. Staff were courteous and accomodating. Good value for money.”
-James Novic Aicnelav
June 13, 2017

“Nice and very comfortable…nice staff and food as well… definitely we’ll be coming back soon…”
-Myla Macahilig
April 19, 2017

“Nice ambiance, friendly and polite staffs, feels like our Home.”
-Marife F.Matula
April 7, 2017

 

===================

How was your stay with us? Please leave your review below.

2 Reviews

  1. We booked our American friends at El Haciendero last November 2014. We have nothing but praises! The staff are very kind and accommodating. Room is decent and clean, not to mention its affordability.

    Post a Reply
  2. There were 34 of us from Cebu that stayed at El Haciendero for the Regional Milo event from Sept 11-13. A most convenient and safe location to move around with 20 elementary and secondary female students. Thanks to the hotel staff for taking care of us! More power to El Haciendero!

    Post a Reply

Submit a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *