Reviews


Check out what our guests have to say about us!

 

From AGODA.COM:
Clean Rooms and Friendly Staff
“What I love about this hotel is the clean room, I am very keen on this and they certainly lived up to that. There is enough space in the room and wifi connection is good but I think it’s only available in the lobby. This hotel is good value for money, it’s near the church, restaurants, food souvenir shops and other tourist attractions. Easy to commute going to other places as well. Our barkada had a good time staying here.”
– Gionna
Philippines, October 31, 2016
 

A place to stay the night for early adventures the next day.
“Near Robinson’s Place (mall) and jeep stops. Try the black samba in Kamalig restaurant at the mall.”
– Fatima
Philippines, September 20, 2016
 

Family Oriented Hotel
“The stay was unforgettable full of memories. The ambiance is nice and very secure. The roon was quite bigger than expected. The attendants were nice and felt comfortable.”
– Ricky
Philippines, September 10, 2016
 

location
“located near Jaro cathedral. Friendly staff.”
– LIEZL
Philippines, September 06, 2016
 

Nice room to Stay
“The hotel is nice also the crew but the wifi connection nit really fast inside the u have to go out or go to the lobby for faster connection… But in all i like the hotel its very accessible… If i come back someday in iloilo i will stay again in El Haciendero.”
– Jeremy
Philippines, August 15, 2016
 

Reasonable price and good location
“Near SM city and airport :)”
– Silva
Philippines, July 11, 2016
 

good
“historical building and cleaness.”
-YASUFUMI
United States, April 27, 2016
 

Good location
“This place is just good enough value for money. Not really that cheap nor expensive. So if you are looking for some comfort with a little amount just higher than any budget travel accommodation, then just go to this place.”
-Annabelle
Philippines, March 24, 2016
 

Value for money
“value for money, location, friendly staff. It was nice over-all!”
– Regina
Philippines, September 26, 2015
 

A nice hotel.
“The hotel was located about ten minutes by jeepney from downtown. The staff were very helpful and informative. The rooms and hotel was always clean.”
– Randall P.
Australia, January 28, 2015

 

Comfortable private budget stay.
“Staying in El Haciendero is like living in a family home. Live and move simply like a homebody.”
– Maria W.
Australia, January 20, 2015

 

Love the Unli Coffee.
“Very comfortable and nice accommodation.. It has free coffee.. my 5th times stayed here.”
– Noli R.
Philippines, July 19, 2014

 

Quiet phase of activities.
“Simply comfortable overnight stay up to the morning of check-out.”
– Maria A.
Australia, May 11, 2014

 

check in was a breeze.. the staff were great.
“stay was ok, room is big but bathroom is a little bit old and rustic. its easy access to transportation, since its a short stay only overall its fine.”
– Angelie T.
Philippines, December 23, 2013

 

Geat Experience.
“It was great the staff allowed me to do early check without additional charges, location was near the best native restaurants in Iloilo.”
– Edsel S.
Philippines, December 10, 2013

 

I had a great stay!
“ill definitely book this hotel again when i visit iloilo. the place was really clean and the rooms are very affordable. it is near to great attractions.”
– Jenny L.
Philippines, August 24, 2013

 

Comfortable, Quite, and Private.
“Very comfortable and quite. No hassle at all. The staff are attentive and helpful.”
– Elmer C.
Philippines, August 3, 2013

 

===================

 

From BOOKING.COM:

 

“Very nice and friendly staff and security.”
-Uwe
Switzerland, September 6, 2016

 

“Quiet and near the park and Catholic Church. Well attentive front desk and security guard personnel. Friendly.”
– Jing P.
Philippines, July 18, 2016/em>
 

“Very good. Hotel staff are courteous and very helpful.”
– Ascencion
Philippines, May 27, 2016/em>
 

“Staff are accommodating and the place is quite and you will feel relaxed. Thank you.”
– Maricel
Philippines, July 23, 2015/em>
 

===================

 

From TRIPADVISOR:
“Good job!
Easy location. Jaime Street is fronting Total Gas Station. Or stop at Save More and take the trisikad to El Haciendero. Fare at PhP15.09 pax. One ride to SM Jaro and from there you can go to your tourist destination. From SM jeep terminal take the Jaro CPU Iloilo City and Museo de Iloilo and the Capitol. Or take Molo Baluarte jeep to go to Molo Cathedral. Return to El Haciendero using the same jeep routes. ”
– Atty. Riza Racho
Philippines, September 2013

 

===================

 

Meet Our Celebrity Guests:

celebrity-guest-1

celebrity-guest-2

celebrity-guest-3

Share
How was your stay with us? Please leave your review below.

2 Reviews

  1. We booked our American friends at El Haciendero last November 2014. We have nothing but praises! The staff are very kind and accommodating. Room is decent and clean, not to mention its affordability.

    Post a Reply
  2. There were 34 of us from Cebu that stayed at El Haciendero for the Regional Milo event from Sept 11-13. A most convenient and safe location to move around with 20 elementary and secondary female students. Thanks to the hotel staff for taking care of us! More power to El Haciendero!

    Post a Reply

Submit a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *